Our forum is the right place for exchanging infos, searching for help or helping others. Meanwhile there are many thousand posts, so please use our 'Search' function if you are looking for a special topic. 

Because the forum is used more often for unauthorized advertising, we have decided to close it for new posts.

Who still wants to browse the old posts can do this with pleasure.

Visa Questions

Bescheinigung des Bundesamt für Migration und Flüchtlinge quickly

Umschalten
Dear All,

How can I get eine Bescheinigung des Bundesamt für Migration und Flüchtlinge quickly? I have done already Einbürgerung test. I dont need to do B1 as I studied in Deutschland. Please let me know what else needs to be done for Bescheinigung des Bundesamt für Migration und Flüchtlinge ?

Thanks in advance
Mo
0 (0 Stimmen)

Re: Bescheinigung des Bundesamt für Migration und Flüchtlinge quickly
Antwort
30.08.09 17:55 als Antwort auf Mamun Kabir.
Which Bescheinigung are you looking for?

If you want to get Integration course certificate, then you need to have B1 certificate plus orientation course certificate.
0 (0 Stimmen)

Antwort
30.08.09 18:08 als Antwort auf Mamun Kabir.
Hello UMTS,

I am writing you what I see in the letter
" Nach 10 Abs. 3 StAG ist diese Frist auf 7 jahre zu verkürzen, wenn eine eine Bescheinigung des Bundesamt für Migration und Flüchtlinge über die erfolgreiche Teilnahme an einem Integrationkurs vorgelegt wird"

Please let me know what I need to be done to get this "Bescheinigung des Bundesamt für Migration und Flüchtlinge"
0 (0 Stimmen)

Antwort
30.08.09 18:34 als Antwort auf Mamun Kabir.
To get that Bescheinigung, You need to have B1 certificate plus orientation course certificate.

Better is to call the BAMF office, which is near to you and they will guide you.
0 (0 Stimmen)

Antwort
30.08.09 19:02 als Antwort auf Mamun Kabir.
@hellonews,

you studied in germany and you are not able to read what this german phrase means: