Our forum is the right place for exchanging infos, searching for help or helping others. Meanwhile there are many thousand posts, so please use our 'Search' function if you are looking for a special topic. 

Because the forum is used more often for unauthorized advertising, we have decided to close it for new posts.

Who still wants to browse the old posts can do this with pleasure.

Start Up

University de-registration (exmatrikulation)

Toggle
Hello,

I am from India.I am studying in TUM.I was failed my exam in 3rd time and TUM made me de-registration (exmatrikulation) at this semester.My visa will expire end of December.Please give me some advice what will i do now?

Thanks for you co operation and help!

Raju
0 (0 Votes)

Re: University de-registration (exmatrikulation)
Answer
10/31/11 12:33 PM as a reply to Raju Shinha.
You can try and get an admission in FH and transfer you existing credits there. This is atleast what German students do.
Act fast since time is critical in your case!
Rgds
0 (0 Votes)

Answer
11/1/11 12:20 PM as a reply to Raju Shinha.
Hi,

Thanks for your reply.FH people said next semester will start on march and it possible for next semester not in this semester bcz it already close?What should i do now?Can i get visa extension if i show them admission letter of summer 2012 from FH.Please give me some advice.

Thank you,

Raju
0 (0 Votes)

Answer
11/2/11 2:55 AM as a reply to Raju Shinha.
@rajudev

may I ask why you failed 3rd time? TU Munich is one of the best Universities in Germany and you should have exceptional grades to secure admission at TUM. May be you are also from AP, with fake certificates and just came to Germany to work in Pizzeria?

Go back to India please.
0 (0 Votes)

Answer
11/2/11 11:28 AM as a reply to Raju Shinha.
@mishra

go easy on the guy...the exams are also tough in TU's.

@Raju