Our forum is the right place for exchanging infos, searching for help or helping others. Meanwhile there are many thousand posts, so please use our 'Search' function if you are looking for a special topic. 

Because the forum is used more often for unauthorized advertising, we have decided to close it for new posts.

Who still wants to browse the old posts can do this with pleasure.

Visa Questions

Info required for HSMP

Toggle
Info required for HSMP
Answer
8/9/06 5:00 PM
Dear Friends,
I am Kumaran, working in Germany for last three years. I have eight years of experience in embedded mainly in Automotive infotainment. Now I am looking at the prospects of applying HSMP and did a bit of study on the net.

I am more than 28 years old and my points are 70.

What are my chances of HSMP approvel with 70 points, just 5 more than the eligible 65.

Would it be better to make use of professional services like workpermit.com / skillclear.com to make a strong case and to minimize the chances of refusal.

It would be great, if the present HSMP applicants or holders could guide me.

Thank you

Best Regards
Kumaran

elangkumaran AT gmail DOT com
0 (0 Votes)

Re: Info required for HSMP
Answer
8/10/06 8:11 PM as a reply to Elangkumaran Subbarayan.
Hi kumaran,

70 points is good enough, you will get it for sure. Don't use any service if you can get it by your own, it costs a lot (and NOT 100% guarantee). You should be confident yourself, if you are not good enough, no matter what service you use, you will lose anyway.