Our forum is the right place for exchanging infos, searching for help or helping others. Meanwhile there are many thousand posts, so please use our 'Search' function if you are looking for a special topic. 

Because the forum is used more often for unauthorized advertising, we have decided to close it for new posts.

Who still wants to browse the old posts can do this with pleasure.

Help needed!

employment wanted

Toggle
employment wanted
Answer
6/25/08 1:19 PM
I have completed my MBA from Indo German Training Center and the degree was awarded by the German Chambers of Commerce and Industry. Prior to that, I graduate with a Bachelor degree in Mathematics from the University of Madras, India.Currently I am doing A2/2 level course at Volkshochschule, Germany and I have basic knowledge of German language. I am highly motivated in learning German language as quickly as possible and with my sincere efforts I am confident of conversing in German soon.I recently got my work permit.

Brief note of my work profile:

1. Worked as a market analyst for Harvard university towards rural finance experiment along with a major private sector bank in India. I investigated theories and evidences to calculate the risk number involved in financing rural customers using behaviour finance models. Responsible for the execution of the project by managing a team of 20+.