Our forum is the right place for exchanging infos, searching for help or helping others. Meanwhile there are many thousand posts, so please use our 'Search' function if you are looking for a special topic. 

Because the forum is used more often for unauthorized advertising, we have decided to close it for new posts.

Who still wants to browse the old posts can do this with pleasure.

Visa Questions

German work Permit assistance

Alternar
German work Permit assistance
Respuesta
18/05/09 11:34
Hello,
My Name is Nitin Prasad from Bangalore(India),I am a Software Engineer with over 5 (five) years of expereince in Software industries.I am currently working in Bangalore for past 5 years.I have done BIT(Bachelor of Information technology ,3 years Graduation Degree) & six months Post graduation in Advance Software Development & Design.

I have been to Erlangen,Germany twice last year 2008 for some Project work for our client ( A major footwear company ,German based).

I am looking for job opportunity in Germany ,and intrested in German work Permit.

Brief information about me mentioned here -

Name -Nitin Prasad
Date of Birth - 21/05/1980
Marital Status -Married
Dependents -two(Spouse & 2 years old son)
Language known- English ,Hindi(Indian Language)
German Language- No
Profession Exp -5.5 Years in Information technology
German Visa- Schengen Visa (March 2008 to Sep 2008)
Visited Germany -Twice in year 2008.

I would request you to please let me know the procedure for applying German Work Permit and also the prerequisite.

Thanks with warm regards
Nitin Prasad
0 (0 Votos)

Re: German work Permit assistance
Respuesta
18/05/09 12:09 en respuesta a Nitin Prasad.
@ Nitin Prasad

First of all, you need to find a job in Germany. When you have a job offer, then contact German Embassy/Consulate near to you and apply for work visa.
0 (0 Votos)

Respuesta
18/05/09 12:48 en respuesta a Nitin Prasad.