Our forum is the right place for exchanging infos, searching for help or helping others. Meanwhile there are many thousand posts, so please use our 'Search' function if you are looking for a special topic. 

Because the forum is used more often for unauthorized advertising, we have decided to close it for new posts.

Who still wants to browse the old posts can do this with pleasure.

Start Up

!!Suggestion urgent!!

Toggle
!!Suggestion urgent!!
Answer
12/20/05 12:58 PM
Hello All,

I completed my Master degree from Germany.

After finishing my study I get job offer from a company.

Since this company is subsidiary of another company they cannot hire me directly, as fast as I want, because I informed, I cannot work without work-permit, then they came out some sort of solution to hire me in different way through there internal consultant.

They offered me unlimited time "Leiharbeitvertag" this Includes probation period,('MD' promised me he will change my contract directly with main company in future).

Is any body have knowledge about this type of contract "Leiharbeitvtrag" and possibility to get
Work-permit through this contract.

Looking forward, please advice me.

Best Regards
Ravi
0 (0 Votes)

Re: !!Suggestion urgent!!
Answer
12/21/05 5:24 AM as a reply to Ravinder singh.
hi ravi,
Its shubhpreet Singh, from India.
Sorry I don't have any solution about ur query.
But I've a query & seeking answer from ur side.
I am an Engineer graduate in computer science & I am interested in germany for 1 year SAP program offered by University of Heidelberg.
As u have done ur masters there, Could u plz tell me that what will be the future if i'll complete my SAp program from Germany??
Is there any Racial Problems???
what about study style?

Plz reply

regards
Shubhpreet singh
0 (0 Votes)

Answer
12/21/05 11:52 AM as a reply to Ravinder singh.
As u have done ur masters there, Could u plz tell me that what will be the future if i'll complete my SAp program from Germany??