Our forum is the right place for exchanging infos, searching for help or helping others. Meanwhile there are many thousand posts, so please use our 'Search' function if you are looking for a special topic. 

Because the forum is used more often for unauthorized advertising, we have decided to close it for new posts.

Who still wants to browse the old posts can do this with pleasure.

Help needed!

Employment visa query

Toggle
Employment visa query
employment visa work permit
Answer
8/5/14 2:08 PM
I have got a job at Germany on 11th july, 2014. They had sent contract paper and offer letter on 15th july, 2014 via email and post. I have got the scan copy of those papers but haven't got the the hard copy yet. my employer request me to take an appointment at embassy, so I have got an appointment on 1st sept. 2014. My joining date 1st oct, 2014. I'm from Bangladesh. I'm a IT professional and my salary satisfies the blue card requirement. My university and university degree is stored http://anabin.kmk.org/ database. My employer informed me that my certificates needs to be pre check approval on ZAV. and they sent my document at ZAV on 25th july, 2014, though I haven't get any update from ZAV yet. 

what would be my next procedure regarding this process?
what are the document now I have to arranged?
do I need to ask anything to my employer?
how are the possibilities to get employment visa for a non EU citizen?  
+1 (1 Vote)

RE: Employment visa query
Answer
8/5/14 9:38 PM as a reply to Saeed.
sas: