Our forum is the right place for exchanging infos, searching for help or helping others. Meanwhile there are many thousand posts, so please use our 'Search' function if you are looking for a special topic. 

Because the forum is used more often for unauthorized advertising, we have decided to close it for new posts.

Who still wants to browse the old posts can do this with pleasure.

Help needed!

Job Loss - No Blue Card - Serious Visa Problem at ALB

Toggle
Hi all, I graduated in June 2013 (last year ) and had a job search visa for 18 months upto December 2014. I got a job in February 2014 and I am still in my first six months of probation period and now my employer has given me a notice period for me to leave the job by end of this month(within the probation).

I today went to the Auslanderbehoerde and the crazy officer shouted at me telling that if I dont show a job contract from 01-August I have to go back to India. I said her I had a job search Visa till December and requested her to provide me such a search visa until December and she refused.

She said she has to refer some rules and get back to two weeks later which is too less for me to produce a job contract nor to decide and pack home.

1) Am I eligible for a job search Visa after this ??
2) Will an Internship contract will do fine?
3) If she denies, may be because she is unaware how do I proceed with it?

I am so stressed and depressed and Two full weeks of wait is very long for me. If you know any similar situtations and solutions, please share.

Thankyou in advance.
0 (0 Votes)

RE: Job Loss - No Blue Card - Serious Visa Problem at ALB
Answer
7/4/14 8:59 AM as a reply to bala murugan.
Hi,