Our forum is the right place for exchanging infos, searching for help or helping others. Meanwhile there are many thousand posts, so please use our 'Search' function if you are looking for a special topic. 

Because the forum is used more often for unauthorized advertising, we have decided to close it for new posts.

Who still wants to browse the old posts can do this with pleasure.

Press

interview with journalist from Bayerischer Rundfunk

Hello,

I am a journalist working for a radio program called ZÜNDFUNK which is aired daily on Bayerischer Rundfunk.

I am looking for somebody from another country who has decided to live in Germany because of professional reasons, but just for a certain time.

I would be very interested in doing an interview with this person about life as a "short-time German".

If you live in Bavaria and if you are willing to talk to me, please get in contact with me. My email address is frederik.kunth@brnet.de.

Thank you in advance.

Frederik Kunth
0 (0 Votes)

Re: interview with journalist from Bayerischer Rundfunk
Answer
5/4/06 1:31 PM as a reply to Frederik Kunth.
Another typical journalist.

He already has a story, and wants someone to narrate it.

emoticon

Sorry, couldn't resist it.
0 (0 Votes)

Answer
5/4/06 2:02 PM as a reply to Frederik Kunth.
I would really like to send Max for this radio-interview. It would be inspiring to listen his exhilarating experience in germany ;-)
0 (0 Votes)

Answer
5/4/06 2:18 PM as a reply to Frederik Kunth.
@HB

"Another typical journalist."

from "Bavaria"

"He already has a story, and wants someone to narrate it."

what else can you expect from "Bayerischer Rundfunk"?
but somehow little better than Neo-Conservative "Eastern Europian/German Rundfunk".

prolly you could expect better in NRW or HESSEN for that matter.
0 (0 Votes)

Answer
5/4/06 2:54 PM as a reply to Frederik Kunth.
here is the latest link...

http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/europe/4969296.stm