Our forum is the right place for exchanging infos, searching for help or helping others. Meanwhile there are many thousand posts, so please use our 'Search' function if you are looking for a special topic. 

Because the forum is used more often for unauthorized advertising, we have decided to close it for new posts.

Who still wants to browse the old posts can do this with pleasure.

Help needed!

Re: Problem with Visa Urgent help please

Umschalten
Problem with Visa Urgent help please
Antwort
13.09.11 14:46
Hi,

I am Currently working in Germany. I started my first work in the year 2007. Since I did my masters degree in Germany. I thought I am eligible to apply for NE. According to my calculation I have 48 months Pension + 12 months study time(half of my masters course period).
So today I have been to Auslandersamt to apply for NE.
The Auslandersamt has found a problem in my Visa application. The problem which all starts from the first day when I started working for my old company. Actually I started working for my old company when the visa was underprocessing.
Though my company knew that my Job visa is under processing my company insisted me to start working in the month of July in year 2007. (Visa was issued in August 2007).
I applied for my visa on 12.06.2007 and waited for a month but still I had no response from Auslandersamt. So I asked my company to deal this issue then they have spoken to the Arbeitsamt to issue my clearance.
I personally don't know what the dealing was that time but my old company said I can start working from 1st of july 2007 (I have every thing in writing so far except this talk between my company and Arbeitsamt).