Our forum is the right place for exchanging infos, searching for help or helping others. Meanwhile there are many thousand posts, so please use our 'Search' function if you are looking for a special topic. 

Because the forum is used more often for unauthorized advertising, we have decided to close it for new posts.

Who still wants to browse the old posts can do this with pleasure.

Visa Questions

RE: Questions about Work Visa

Umschalten
Questions about Work Visa
Antwort
13.10.12 10:13
Hello All,

I am quite sure that this questions would have been raised in the forum unlimited no. of times but I wanted to start fresh discussion.

I am a IT professional working in India with a total IT experience of little more than 5 years. My IT domain is virtualisation (VMware), Cloud computing, Microsoft Active Directory. I want to work and live in germany. that's why i came to you people to guide me.

To start with, I have following question

1. Do we need employment offer from German company before we can file for a work permit ?

If yes

What are portals/sites from where i can apply for a Job in germany.

If no

Does that mean that based on my current profile, i can get a VISA for germany and come over to Germany and search for a Job.

or There is any other third way, i should be working on in order to get job and start living in Germany.

Navpreet2163
0 (0 Stimmen)

Antwort
13.10.12 21:03 als Antwort auf Navpreet.
Navpreet2163,

All your questions are so basic and have been discussed in detail in this forum. All you have to do is to sit tight and do your homework first by searching for the infomation ýou need using' 'Search' button.

you have mentioned that '' I am quite sure that this questions would have been raised in the forum unlimited no. of times but I wanted to start fresh discussion ``  Do you think we are all stupid to answer such questions ?
-2 (2 Stimmen)

Antwort
14.10.12 11:39 als Antwort auf Richtig ..
Thanks for your inputs.