Our forum is the right place for exchanging infos, searching for help or helping others. Meanwhile there are many thousand posts, so please use our 'Search' function if you are looking for a special topic. 

Because the forum is used more often for unauthorized advertising, we have decided to close it for new posts.

Who still wants to browse the old posts can do this with pleasure.

Help needed!

Re: Kündigen and rights of an employee

Toggle
Kündigen and rights of an employee
Answer
9/7/07 12:06 AM
Dear All,

I have been working in a company for the last five years. My contract was renewed every year by the company when in 2006 they gave me unlimited contract. Since the last two years we have a new boss in our company. Everything was fine for about one year when he started being more demanding about my job. I am at the moment only person to look after the IT needs of a company with 200 people. Apart from my normal job contract, from time to time he has been involving me different kinds of IT projects which I gladly accepted and finished all projects on time even if I had to work overtime without being paid.

Just two weeks ago he got angry about some project which was not completed on time. This was the project where I was not even involved directly but he made me responsible for the delay of the project and asked me to resign. I replied back that I am not alone responsible for the delay in project and if he still feels that I am responsible then he should give me Kündigen. After few more minutes of heated discussions he was asking me to resign and I was replying back that you should give me Kündigen and I am not going to resign.